Tier 1
  • I am a competitive chess player, over the board or online chess and chess streamer on twitch
  • I enjoy working on technology and learning about new technology when I am not playing chess or improving my chess skills
  • I occasionally play video games with friends
Tier 2
  • In my spare time I enjoy tinkering with pretty much anything that can be taken apart and put back together again.
  • I graduated from Eastern Kentucky University, although every day is a learning experience.
  • If I’m not tinkering on something or planning to, I enjoy spending my free time with my wife, playing frisbee golf, and fishing.
  • My favorite restaurant is Charley’s Philly Steaks.
Tier 1
  • I’m originally from Portland Oregon and I’m a Portland Trailblazers superfan.
  • I graduated from Eastern Kentucky University with a BS in Cyber Systems Technology.
  • I enjoy learning about all things technology and challenging myself to learn. Some projects I’ve tackled include: Building a Hackintosh (off the shelf PC components to natively run Mac OSX), designing a Raspberry Pi controlled Cat feeder, and constructing a Wi-fi antenna.
  • My wife and I plan trips primarily around restaurants and what foods we want to try.
Tier 2
  • I’m a huge fan of the Oakland Raiders. My Second Favorite is the Packers.
  • I’m a huge fan of Board games. From the big complex ones that take hours to set up, all the way down to Sorry. Played a game I haven’t? tell me about it.
  • I enjoy working on computers because it was one of the things my Dad and I spent time together.